2011 ICSCC schedule posted

You take the words out of my mouth. That would also give Cascade more than the three race maximum.

Also gives CSCC races on back to back weekends. Should one of those dates maybe be the SCCBC? I thought they were planning on having 3 races this season.

Personally I'm glad to see that the last race of the season will be in Seattle.

Are you guys sure you're looking at the right thing? It looks okay to me. (For the software geeks out there: "It works okay on my box." :D)

Actually the web version looks better now, but I will back them up that when first posted it had CSCC at PIR on Rose Cup weekend, not SCCBC. And I'm a software dev too ;)

I see we have 4 weekends in a row to close it out again as well!

Yeah, I'd accidentally duplicated the CSCC event when first creating a tentative schedule. I fixed it later, but apparently had only fixed it on the Word-to-PDF version. h/t to Blaylock for calling me with a heads-up on the HTML version.

Again...

Thanks Steve. I can only imagine what you had to sit through to get this information in the first place.

I don't see 4 week-ends in a row Eric, but I see a back-to-back at the end of September. This is pretty interesting because I could schedule 11 races over 7 week-ends, with 3 of them being here at PR. So only 4 road trips needed to do 3/4's of a season.

Wow. That is an awesome schedule! I might need new tires by mid-season.

I'm really looking forward to this season.

Test and Tune inclusion on schedule

What is the criteria for including "Test and Tunes" on the official schedule? Must it be organized/operated by a member club? In either case, it would be helpful to know when "Test and Tunes" are available prior to each race weekend. Last year, these were available, and very useful at ORP, for example.

Thanks,
-Bruce